Writing Jam Start and More!

3D Print, New Release, Video Content, Writing Jam

Hi everyone,

Before we begin with the updates, let’s talk about the obvious!

The OPR Writing Jam #1 is now live, and the theme is:

INFINITE LOOP

You now have 48hrs to write your story, and send in your submission by:

  • UK – 8PM BST Sunday September 13th
  • USA East Coast – 3PM ET Sunday September 13th
  • USA West Coast – Noon PT Sunday September 13th
  • Europe – 9PM CET Sunday September 13th
  • Japan – 4AM JST Monday September 14th
  • Australia – 5AM AEST Monday September 14th

Check out the Writing Jam page for more info on submissions: https://itch.io/jam/oprwj1

Head over to our Discord server to share your ideas: https://discord.gg/djBydgk


New September Models Revealed

After a small delay this week we’ve finally been able to reveal the missing models from the Alien Hives, and boy oh boy did they turn out great!

First up we’ve got the Prime Warrior, a massive hero that commands his army with a heavy hand. He’s armed with a deadly bio-gun, and has a spike on his head to show his prowess.

Then we’ve got the Shooter Grunts, that come in a pack of 3, with bio-guns coming straight out of their terrifying mouths, ready to liquify their enemies with acid bile.

With these models the full lineup of September releases has been revealed, so make sure to grab all of them (and much much more) for just $10 before the end of the month!

See the full list of what you get here: https://www.patreon.com/posts/41104102


Jakob’s Path: Chapters 1-3

This week we also released the 3rd chapter of the Jakob’s Path narrative campaign.

This chapter contains 2 new missions, and if you support now you get all previously released chapters as well. Whilst the campaign was written with Battle Brothers vs Orcs in mind, it can be played with any other factions and whatever models you have available.

Chapter 3 – Jakob and his men return from the jungle battered by the heavy fighting, with one of their brothers in critical condition. They hope to find a victorious Khari at the landing zone, but instead will find that they are not alone…

Get the chapter here: https://www.patreon.com/onepagerules 


OPR on Instagram

After much deliberation we’ve decided to create an Instagram profile for OPR, where we will share lots of pictures of our newly released content, as well as sneak previews in the stories.

In order to boost our reach we’re also considering doing some giveaways on Instagram, so make sure to follow us now to get more news about that when it happens!

Follow us here: https://www.instagram.com/onepagerules/


How to Play Age of Fantasy: Regiments

This week Stonehorse Gaming released a new video, explaining how to play Age of Fantasy: Regiments in a simple and concise manner (and with some great models to boot).

Check it out if you haven’t had a chance to play our games yet, and want to see them in action!


That’s it for today, a pretty quick update. We’re looking forward to reading your writing jam stories, and can’t wait to see what crazy ideas you come up with for the theme: INFINITE LOOP.

Happy Wargaming!

– Gaetano

Support us on Patreon: patreon.com/onepagerules

Join the Community: Discord  Facebook – Twitter – Reddit – Instagram – Forum – Newsletter