WRITING JAM #4 START!

Writing Jam

The OPR Writing Jam #4 is now live, and the theme is:

REFLECTION

You now have 48hrs to write your story, and send in your submission by:

  • UK – 8PM GMT Sunday February 20th
  • USA East Coast – 3PM ET Sunday February 20th
  • USA West Coast – Noon PT Sunday February 20th
  • Europe – 9PM CET Sunday February 20th
  • Japan – 4AM JST Monday February 21st
  • Australia – 5AM AEST Monday February 21st

Check out the Writing Jam page for more info on submissions: https://itch.io/jam/oprwj4

Head over to our Discord server to share your ideas: https://discord.gg/djBydgk