Weekly News: Writing Jam Results, Best Gaming Video, Stream Coming, and more!

Video Content, Web Comics, Writing Jam

Hi everyone,

Two weeks ago we ran our 6th writing jam, with the theme: Are we the bad guys?

Congratulations to the top 3 rated stories:

  1. Artillery’s Aftermath by IronSerenity
  2. The Midnight Rites by small_grey_owl
  3. Knight Errant by SupNerds

See all submissions here: https://itch.io/jam/oprwj6/results

We’ll be back with the 7th edition in April, and you can sign up here already:

Thanks for participating everyone! :D


The Best Gaming Video Ever!

Over the last months we’ve been working in collaboration with Cinecore Media, Goobertown Hobbies and MiniWargaming to bring you the best gaming video ever made, and finally the videos are ready to be revealed.

This is an 8-part video series spread through the YouTube channels of Cinecore Media, Goobertown Hobbies and MiniWargaming, detailing the journey towards filming the most cinematic battle report in the world, and finally showing off the batrep in the end!


OPR Hangout Stream Coming

On the last week of every month, we’re running an OPR Hangout stream over on YouTube, where we showcase upcoming releases, sneak peeks at future content, and have a Q&A session for you to get involved.

This is a relaxed stream, giving you a behind-the-scenes look at our creation process whilst chatting a bit and having some fun. The next stream is going to be on December 30th at 20:00 GMT / 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST.

Subscribed to get notified: https://www.youtube.com/@onepagerules


SQUIP! – S01E07


New Video Content


That’s it for today, have a nice weekend everyone. :)

Happy Wargaming!

– Gaetano

Support us on Patreon: patreon.com/onepagerules

Join our Community: Discord – Facebook – Twitter – Reddit – Forum